Deleting Account

We are sad to see you go.

Before you leave, please note that you can still stay on Stars Align, without showing up in search.

There’s a “Show me on Stars Align” toggle in the settings menu. When set to “Off” your profile will not be shown to anyone.

To delete your account, simply log into your Stars Align mobile application, go to your profile, then settings, scroll down and click on Delete Account.